Montana Native Homeownership Coalition Steering Committee Membership (6/23/2023)

	(Potential) Steering Committee Member	Organization	Type of Org	Tribal Community Represented	Task Force
1	Angie Main	NACDC - Financial Services	Native CDFI	Blackfeet Tribe	Lending
2	Tim Guardipee	Gianforte Family Foundation	Foundation	Little Shell	SC
3	Rod Trahan	Northern Cheyenne HA	TDHE	Northern Cheyenne	E&C
4	Kaia Peterson	NeighborWorks Montana	Fiscal Sponsor		yes
5	Tonya Plummer	Enterprise Community Partners	Natl intermediary, MBOH	Fort Belknap	Lending
6	Martin No Runner	Habitat for Humanity	Nonprofit org		Infrastructure E&C - staff
7	Jody Perez	SKHA	TDHE	Salish & Kootenai	E&C - staff
8	Adam Zimmer	People's Partner for Community Development	Native CDFI	Northern Cheyenne	Lending
9	Jack Lawson	Clearwater Credit Union	Lender		Lending
10	Charlene Johnson	Plenty Doors CDFI	Native CDFI	Apsaalooke	
11	Joanie Rowland	Crow Housing Authority	TDHE	Apsaalooke	
12	Maureen Dion	Fort Peck Planning Department	Tribal agency	Fort Peck	
13	Brad Fox	Fort Belknap HA	TDHE	Fort Belknap	