Whatwedo
 

Meet The Staff

We are the staff of NeighborWorks Montana! It takes a professional team to bring NeighborWorks Montana's vision to life on a day to day basis. Without the dedication, determination, and cooperation of each individual in each department, the organization would not be able to offer so much to so many.


Maureen Rude
Executive Director

mrude@nwmt.org

James Mace
Director of Finance

and Accounting
jmace@nwmt.org

Kaia Peterson
Assistant Director  
kpeterson@nwmt.org


Karen Enseleit
HR/IT Controller
kenseleit@nwmt.org


Hanna Tester
Housing Network Specialist
htester@nwmt.org


Kevin Lee
Grant Compliance Officer
klee@nwmt.org

Katie Biggs
Marketing and Resource Development Coordinator
kbiggs@nwmt.org




Danielle Maiden
Cooperative Housing Specialist
dmaiden@nwmt.org


Lori Yurko
Loan Specialist
lyurko@nwmt.org

Pat Hilgendorf
Loan Specialist
philgendorf@nwmt.org

Rosemary Torkelson
Loan Specialist
rtorkelson@nwmt.org

Linda Grossman
Loan Servicing Specialist
lgrossman@nwmt.org

Hannah Sidner 
Executive Assistant
hsidner@nwmt.org

Mary Lou Affleck
Coordinator for 
Project Development

maffleck@bresnan.net

Kayla Hamrell

Loan Program Assistant
khamrell@nwmt.org

Larry Phillips
Finance Intern
lphillips@nwmt.org